Pro mode is a dashboard feature that lets you change which bot is used for a server.
When Pro mode is disabled, the dashboard will use the main bot (Streamcord) for notifications and live role.
However, when Pro mode is enabled, the Pro bot (Streamcord Pro) will be used for notifications and live role.
When you tick the checkbox labeled "Enable Pro mode" on your server's dashboard page, the following will happen:
The server will be able to use Streamcord Pro's commands
Notifications and Live Role configurations will be transferred from the main bot to the Pro bot.
Please note that Streamcord Pro is required to use Pro mode on your server. Check out Streamcord Pro on our main website for more details.